This is the official website of Pembroke Dock Town Council.

Mayors of Pembroke Dock Town Council

There is a newly elected Mayor and Deputy Mayor every year, the official hand over of the Mayoral chains takes place during May. Below is a list of previous mayors of Pembroke Dock Town Council.


2022/2023 Councillor P E George

2021/2022 Councillor T Judkins - resigned December 2021. Councillor J Beynon replaced 2nd December 2021.

2020/2021 Councillor G Manning

2019/2020 Councillor Gordon Goff

2018/2019 Councillor Gordon Goff

2017/2018 Councillor Jane McNaughton - resigned November 2017.  Councillor G Goff replaced 16 November 2017.

2016/2017 Councillor Maureen Colgan

2015/2016 Councillor Peter Kraus

2014/2015 Councillor P E George

2013/2014 Councillor J Phillips

2012/2013 Councillor P Kraus

2011/2012 Councillor A McNaughton

2010/2011 Councillor M Colgan

2009/2010 Councillor P. E. George

2008/2009 Councillor R.Watts

2007/2008 Councillor P. Weatherall

2006/2007 Councillor S. Perkins

2005/2006 Councillor R. Watts
2004/2005 Councillor D.T. Esmond

2003/2004 Councillors Mrs. P.E.M. Folland

2002/2003 Councillors Mrs. P.E. George

2001/2002 Councillor D.T. Esmond

2000/2001 Councillor Mrs. P.E.M. Folland

1999/2000 Councillor Mrs. P.E. George
1998/99 Councillor Mrs. V.M.J. Roach resigned
Councillor Mrs. P.E. George replaced 9/7/98

1997/98 Councillor D.L. Jones
1996/97 Councillor Mrs. M. Williamson
1995/96 Councillor Mrs. P.E. George
1994/95 Councillor Mrs. B. Roch
1993/94 Councillor D.L. Jones
1992/93 Councillor B.J. Hall
1991/92 Councillor S.J. Roch
1990/91 Councillor Mrs. P.E. George
1989/90 Councillor Mrs. M. Williamson
1988/89 Councillor I.E. Morgan

Upcoming Meetings


Full Council Meeting

Thursday 9th June 2022

6.30 pm

 will be held virtually.


Finance Committee



Personnel Committee



Planning Committee




Pembroke Dock Town Council

28 Dimond Street

Pembroke Dock 


SA72 6BT




Phone: +44 (0)1646 684410


Or use our contact form.

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

09.00am till 1.00pm



Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright Pembroke Dock Town Council 2013