Pembroke Dock Town Council
Pembroke Dock Town Council

This is the Official Website for Pembroke Dock Town Council

Town Council office hours / Oriau swyddfa cyngor y dref

Monday to Friday 09.00 to 13.00

01646 684410


Town Clerk/ Clerc Tref 

Sarah Scourfield



Deputy Town Clerk /Clerc Dirprwy Dref

Amanda Dillaway



Administration Support Officer/ Swyddog cymorth gweinyddo

Amanda Hart



Pembroke Dock Town Council                                                                   Cyngor Tref Doc Penfro

28 Dimond Street                                                                                          28 Dimond Street

Pembroke Dock                                                                                              Doc Penfro

Pembrokeshire                                                                                               Sir Benfro           

SA72 6BT                                                                                                          SA72 6BT       




You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Upcoming Meetings

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 5th September 2019 @ 6.35pm 


Finance Committee

Tuesday 24th September 2019 @ 4pm


Personnel Committee

Tuesday 10th September 2019 @ 10.00am


Planning Committee

Tuesday 13th August 2019 @ 10.00am

Pembroke Dock Town Council

28 Dimond Street

Pembroke Dock 


SA72 6BT




Phone: +44 (0)1646 684410


Or use our contact form.

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

09.00am till 1.00pm


Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright Pembroke Dock Town Council 2013