Pembroke Dock Town Council
Pembroke Dock Town Council

Meeting Dates  2020 - 2021

 Thursday 12th March 2020 - Postponed due to the Coronavirus

 

Thursday 16th April 2020 - Postponed due to Coronavirus

 

Thursday 7th May 2020 - Annual Meeting - Postponed due to Coronavirus 

 

Thursday 21st May 2020 - Virtual Meeting 

 

Thursday 11th June 2020  -  Annual Meeting - Virtual 

 

Thursday 09th July 2020 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 10th September 2020 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 08th October 2020

 

Thursday 12th November 2020

 

Thursday 10th December 2020

 

Thursday 14th January 2021

 

Thursday 18th February 2021

 

Thursday 18th March 2021

 

Thursday 15th April 2021

Planning Meeting Agenda - Virtual Meeting Tuesday 15th September 2020
15th September 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [433.3 KB]
Planning Meeting Agenda - Virtual Meeting Tuesday 18th August 2020
18th August 2020 Revised.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [422.6 KB]
Planning Applications
Planning Applications being considered by Planning Committee to date.
Planning Applications .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [121.0 KB]

Upcoming Meetings

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 10th September 2020

and will be held virtually.

 

Finance Committee

TBC

 

Personnel Committee

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

 

Planning Committee

Virtual Meeting Tuesday 15th September 2020

Pembroke Dock Town Council

28 Dimond Street

Pembroke Dock 

Pembrokeshire 

SA72 6BT

 

 

 

Phone: +44 (0)1646 684410

 

Or use our contact form.

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

09.00am till 1.00pm

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright Pembroke Dock Town Council 2013