Meeting Dates  2019 - 2020

Thursday 6th June 2019 (revised 30th May 2019)

 

Thursday 4th July 2019

 

Thursday 5th September 2019

 

Thursday 3rd October 2019

 

Thursday 7th November 2019

 

Thursday 5th December 2019

 

Thursday 16th January 2020

 

Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Thursday 12th March 2020

 

Thursday 16th April 2020

Planning Meeting Agenda - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
23rd JULY 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [123.0 KB]