Pembroke Dock Town Council
Pembroke Dock Town Council

Meeting Dates  2021 - 2022

 Thursday 11th March 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 8th April 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 13th May 2021 - Annual Meeting 

 

Thursday 3rd June 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 1st July 2021  - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 29th July 2021-  Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 9th September 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 7th October 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 4th November 2021 - Virtual Meeting

 

Thursday 2nd December 2021 

 

Thursday 13th January 2022  

 

Thursday 10th February 2022 

 

Thursday 10th March 2022

 

Thursday 7th April 2022

Planning Meeting Agenda - 12th October 2021
12th October 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [127.6 KB]

Upcoming Meetings

Full Council Meeting

Thursday 4th November 2021

6.30 pm

and will be held virtually.

 

Finance Committee

TBC

 

Personnel Committee

TBC

 

Planning Committee

Tuesday 12th October 2021 @ 10 am.

 

 

Pembroke Dock Town Council

28 Dimond Street

Pembroke Dock 

Pembrokeshire 

SA72 6BT

 

 

 

Phone: +44 (0)1646 684410

 

Or use our contact form.

Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

09.00am till 1.00pm

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright Pembroke Dock Town Council 2013