Meeting Dates  2018 - 2019

Thursday 3rd May 2018 (Annual Meeting)

 

Thursday 14th June 2018

 

Thursday 12th July 2018

 

Thursday 13th September 2018

 

Thursday 18th October 2018

 

Thursday 15th November 2018

 

Thursday 13th December 2018

 

Thursday 17th January 2019

 

Thursday 14th February 2019

 

Thursday 14th March 2019

 

Thursday 11th April 2019

AGENDA DOCUMENTATION FOR UPCOMING MEETINGS

Agenda for Planning Meeting 17th April 2018
17th April 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [351.4 KB]